The Leap technical

2 x Pentium PCs with GeForce graphics cards and custom software
2 video projectors
Specially designed buck simulator
1 air compressor, 1000 ccm

Macintosh 333 MHz G3 with custom software written in Max/MSP
ASIO sound card with 8 outputs
Analogue mixer with 8 inputs and outputs
8 loudspeakers and 4 subwoofers

In The Leap, 8 speakers were arranged in a cubic array. In this way, it was possible to place the sound horizontally as well as vertically.


Klank - electronic music. text text text text text text.

I Guess I’ll Have To Dream The Rest - piano music.

Ragnarok - installation.text text text text text text.

Doppelgänger - installation.